Interdistrict Agreements

  • Districts with signed agreements with the Redlands Unified School District:

    Alta Loma SD
    Banning USD
    Beaumont USD
    Colton JUSD
    Corona-Norco USD
    Cucamonga SD
    Etiwanda SD
    Fontana USD
    Hemet USD
    Lake Elsinore USD
    Moreno Valley USD
    Morongo USD
    Mountain View SD
    Murrieta Valley USD
    Palm Springs USD
    Perris Union High SD
    Rialto USD
    Rim of the World USD
    San Bernardino City USD
    San Jacinto USD
    Snowline JUSD
    Temecula Valley USD
    Val Verde USD
    Victor Elementary SD
    Victor Valley Union High SD
    Yucaipa-Calimesa JUSD

     The following District(s) require interdistrict attendance permits to be renewed yearly:

    Fountain Valley SD
    Jurupa USD
    Riverside USD

    November 2018