Board of Trustees

  • The Redlands Unified School District Board of Education regular meetings are scheduled for the second and fourth Tuesday of each month, in the Board Room, 25 West Lugonia, Redlands, at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

    Beginning with the November 2018 Election, the Board will be transitioning to by-trustee areas:

    • November 2018 - Trustee Areas 1, 2
    • November 2020 - Trustee Areas 3, 4, 5

    Board of Education Governance Priorities

    • Academic Achievement for All Students.
    • Fiscal Responsibility and Well Managed Resources.
    • Foster an Environment that Attracts and Retains High Quality Employees.
    • Provide Opportunities for Every Student to Participate Fully.

    Click Here to View the Trustee Area

    To send an email message to the School Board click HERE!

Cristina Puraci - President (Trustee Area 4)

Cristina Puraci President Redlands School Board

Alex Vara - Vice President (Trustee Area 4)

Alex Vara Vice President Redlands School Board

Patty Holohan - Board Clerk (Trustee Area 1)

Patty Holohan Board Clerk Redlands School Board

Jim O'Neill - Board Member (Trustee Area 5)

Jim O Neill Member Redlands School Board

Board Vacancy - Board Member (Trustee Area 2)

Board Vacancy Redlands School Board