Parent Teacher Student Association

    Citrus Valley PTSA Membership
    Please join Citrus Valley PTSA!!  For only $10 per membership you can help our PTSA support CVHS with scholarships for CVHS Seniors and many other activities we support at the school.  By becoming a member you are not obligated to attend any meetings or events, but your $10 donation helps us keep them going.  You are also eligible for many extra perks!
    Please see the flier below from the California PTA website for more information. You may also contact Carianne Mackamul-Covey regarding memberships.  Thank you for your support!
    Perks Flier

    Citrus Valley PTSA and AmazonSmile
    Do you shop on Amazon? It's easy to help Citrus Valley PTSA earn 0.5% of all your purchases by logging into your account, clicking on AmazonSmile and entering "Citrus Valley PTSA" as your charity of choice! You can also click on this link 90-0487661 or go to from your mobile device to shop.You can use your same Amazon account and your wish lists for AmazonSmile! Thank you for your support!
    Citrus Valley PTSA and Target
    Do you shop at Target? Did you know that if you sign up for a Red debit or Visa card 5% of your purchase can be donated to Citrus Valley High School? If you already have a Red card, just go online and designate your school to receive the 5% from their Take Charge of Education Program! (
    Contact: Deon Garcia (email): 
    Please review the 2017-2018 CVHS PTSA Budget:  ​Budget
    PTSA Board for the 2017-2018 school year are:
    President - Deon Garcia
    1st VP/Programs - Gayle Covey
    2nd VP/Membership - Carianne Mackamul-Covey
    3rd VP/Community Relations - OPEN
    4th VP/Parent Involvement - Kai Jones
    Treasurer - Christine Kuzdal
    Financial Secretary - Andrea Hurlbert
    Recording Secretary - Diane Chavez
    Corresponding Secretary - Aaron Perez
    Auditor - Cathy Ortiz
    Historian - Emily Terry
    Parliamentarian - Paula Perez