• Wildcat Logo

    Redlands East Valley HS
     Athletic Dept. Staff

Athletic Administration

Title Name Email Extension
Girls Athletic Director Rhonda Fouch rhonda_fouch@redlands.k12.ca.us x32777
Boys Athletic Director Rob Tompkins robert_tompkins@redlands.k12.ca.us x32737
Assistant Principal Ron Kroetz ronald_kroetz@redlands.k12.ca.us x32105
Athletic Secretary Gabriele Allen Gabriele_Allen@redlands.k12.ca.us x32112
REVHS Finance Office Melinda Tuers melinda_tuers@redlands.k12.ca.us x32160
Athletic Trainer Elese Anderson elese_anderson@redlands.k12.ca.us x33835

Fall Sports Head Coach Directory

Sport Coach Email
Girls Cross Country Camille Andreas andreasx4@hotmail.com
Boys Cross Country Matt Sartori mrsartori@live.com
Football Richard Lunsford richard_lunsford@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf Sam Patalano sam_patalano@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Tennis Ed Stark ed_stark@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Volleyball Robert Vansant rat2323@aol.com
Boys Water Polo Ryan Williams cchaters@yahoo.com
Cheer Jennifer Rhodus jennifer_rhodus@redlands.k12.ca.us

Winter Sports Head Coaches

Sport Name Email
Boys Basketball Bill Berich william_berich@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball Nicole Hamilton nicole@hamiltoncs.net
Boys Soccer Mario Urbano chivasmex6@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Alexis De La Cruz a.delacruz1316@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Katelyn Kroetz katelyn.kroetz@gmail.com
Boys/Girls Wrestling Bryan Holcombe bryan_holcombe@redlands.k12.ca.us
Cheer Jennifer Rhodus jennifer_rhodus@redlands.k12.ca.us

Spring Sports Head Coaches

Sport Name Email
Badminton Ted Ducey ted_ducey@redlands.k12.ca.us
Baseball Bryan Ducey bryan_ducey@redlands.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf Sam Patalano sam_patalano@redlands.k12.ca.us
Softball Sandy Crumrine sandy_crumrine@redlands.k12.ca.us
Boys/Girls Swimming Danielle Ford ford.dani58@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Ed Stark ed_stark@redlands.k12.ca.us
Boys Track TBD TBD
Girls Track Camille Andreas andreasx4@hotmail.com
Boys Volleyball Mike Fink mikefink22@gmail.com
Cheer Jennifer Rhodus jennifer_rhodus@redlands.k12.ca.us