• Wildcat Logo

    Redlands East Valley HS
     Athletic Dept. Staff

Athletic Administration

Title Name Email Extension
Girls Athletic Director Rhonda Fouch rhonda_fouch@redlands.k12.ca.us x32777
Boys Athletic Director Rob Tompkins robert_tompkins@redlands.k12.ca.us x32606
Assistant Principal Ron Kroetz ronald_kroetz@redlands.k12.ca.us x32105
Athletic Secretary Dawn Barnum dawn_barnum@redlands.k12.ca.us x32109
REVHS Finance Office Melinda Tuers melinda_tuers@redlands.k12.ca.us x32160
Athletic Trainer Skip Hill skip_hill@redlands.k12.ca.us x33835

Fall Sports Head Coach Directory

Sport Coach Email
Girls Cross Country Camille Andreas andreasx4@hotmail.com
Boys Cross Country Matt Sartori mrsartori@live.com
Football Richard Lunsford richard_lunsford@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf Sam Patalano sam_patalano@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Tennis Ed Stark ed_stark@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Volleyball Robert Vansant rat2323@aol.com
Boys Water Polo Ryan Williams cchaters@yahoo.com

Winter Sports Head Coaches

Sport Name Email
Boys Basketball Bill Berich william_berich@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball Laviel Pickett sixelitebasketball@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Mario Urbano murbano@inlandempiresurf.com
Girls Soccer Alexis De La Cruz a.delacruz1316@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Roland Hosch roland_hosch@redlands.k12.ca.us
Boys/Girls Wrestling Bryan Holcombe bryan_holcombe@redlands.k12.ca.us

Spring Sports Head Coaches

Sport Name Email
Badminton Ted Ducey ted_ducey@redlands.k12.ca.us
Baseball Bryan Ducey bryan_ducey@redlands.k12.ca.us
Boys Golf Sam Patalano sam_patalano@redlands.k12.ca.us
Softball Sandy Crumrine sandy_crumrine@redlands.k12.ca.us
Boys/Girls Swimming Daniel Hurst Danielhurst1@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis Ed Stark ed_stark@redlands.k12.ca.us
Boys Track Perry Davis perry_davis@redlands.k12.ca.us
Girls Track Camille Andreas andreasx4@hotmail.com
Boys Volleyball Mike Fink mikefink22@gmail.com