Administrative Secretaries

Title Name Email Extension
Secretary to Mrs. Murillo Judy Humphreys judy_humphreys@redlands.k12.ca.us x32108
Secretary to Catherine Obregon @redlands.k12.ca.us x32112
Secretary to J. J. Martinez Amber Young amber_young@redlands.k12.ca.us x32110
Secretary to Laraissa Gill Dawn Barnum dawn_barnum@redlands.k12.ca.us x32109

Counseling Secretaries

Name Email Extension
Cathy Kevari cathy_kevari@redlands.k12.ca.us x32121
Julia Smith julia_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us x32120

REVHS Business Offices

Department Name Email Extension
Attendance @redlands.k12.ca.us x32159
Attendance Kate Malinowski Kate_Malinowski@redlands.k12.ca.us x32158
Career Center Director Deborah Severo Deborah_Severo@redlands.k12.ca.us x32106
Career Center Secretary Michelle Quesada michelle_quesada@redlands.k12.ca.us x32116
ESL Rosalba Schessler Rosalba_Schessler@redlands.k12.ca.us x32142
Finance Debbie Palmer debbie_palmer@redlands.k12.ca.us x32161
Finance Melinda Tuers melinda_tuers@redlands.k12.ca.us x32160
Health Tech. Sabrina Mercado Sabrina_Mercado@redlands.k12.ca.us x32140/32141
Records Karen Amirson karen_amirson@redlands.k12.ca.us x32130
Records Rachel Stark rachel_stark@redlands.k12.ca.us x32131
R. O. P Norma Nuno Norma_nuno@CRY-ROP.org x32117
Security Glen Baskerville Glen_Baskerville@redlands.k12.ca.us x33886
Student Store Tina Martinucci Tina_Martinucci@CRY-ROP.org x33840
Textbooks Paula Rawls paula_rawls@redlands.k12.ca.us x32185