Administrative Secretaries

Title Name Email Extension
Secretary to Mr. Clarey Yolanda Colunga yolanda_colunga@redlands.k12.ca.us x32108
Secretary to Catherine Obregon Amber Young amber_young@redlands.k12.ca.us x32110
Secretary to Rick Batres Dawn Barnum dawn_barnum@redlands.k12.ca.us x32109
Secretary to Ron Kroetz Gabriele Allen gabriele_allen@redlands.k12.ca.us x32112

Counseling Secretaries

Name Email Extension
Cathy Kevari cathy_kevari@redlands.k12.ca.us x32121
Julia Smith julia_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us x32120

REVHS Business Offices

Department Name Email Extension
Attendance Lydia Arroyo lydia_arroyo@redlands.k12.ca.us x32159
Attendance Kate Malinowski Kate_Malinowski@redlands.k12.ca.us x32158
Career Center Director Vanessa Fairbanks vanessa_fairbanks@redlands.k12.ca.us x32106
Career Center Secretary Michelle Quesada michelle_quesada@redlands.k12.ca.us x32116
ESL Daren Espinoza daren_espinoza@redlands.k12.ca.us x32704
Finance Debbie Palmer debbie_palmer@redlands.k12.ca.us x32161
Finance Melinda Tuers melinda_tuers@redlands.k12.ca.us x32160
Health Tech. Sabrina Mercado Sabrina_Mercado@redlands.k12.ca.us x32140/32141
Records Melissa Ramirez melissa_ramirez@redlands.k12.ca.us x32130
Records Rachel Stark rachel_stark@redlands.k12.ca.us x32131
R. O. P Norma Nuno Norma_nuno@CRY-ROP.org x32117
Security Dan Kivett dan_kivett@redlands.k12.ca.us x33886
Student Store Tina Martinucci Tina_Martinucci@CRY-ROP.org x33840
Textbooks Paula Rawls paula_rawls@redlands.k12.ca.us x32185