• Carol Burroughs / Intervention 

      • carol_burroughs@redlands.k12.ca.us
    • Carole Crocker / Resident Substitute Teacher

      • carole_crocker@redlands.k12.ca.us
    • Kim Clark / School Pyschologist

      • kim_clark@redlands.k12.ca.us
    • Kayla Davis / Speech

    • Lori Regalado / Counselor

      • lori_regalado@redlands.k12.ca.us
    • Eileen Sanchez / Library

      • eileen_sanchez@redlands.k12.ca.us
    • Becky Skoglund / SAI

      • becky_skoglund@redlands.k12.ca.us