• Office Staff

    Melissa Melero, Office Manager (909)307-5530 x54103                      melissa_melero@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Melissa Melero, Office Manager

    Yeraldi Aguirre, Attendance Clerk (909)307-5530 x54105                     yeraldi_aguirre@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Yeraldi Aguirre, Attendance Clerk

    Michelle Murray, Clerk Typist/Preschool (909)307-5530 x54104            michelle_murray@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Michelle Murray, Preschool Clerk

    Bob Stengel, Technology Specialist (909)307-5530 x54344                                                                      robert_stengel@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Bob Stengel, Technology Support

    Mercedes Alonzo, Health Care Technician (909)307-5530 x54106                                                         mercedes_alonzo@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Mercedes Alonzo

    Erick Torres, Safety Officer (909)307-5530                                                                                 erick_torres@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Erick Torres, Safety Officer

    Sherry Gaid, Clerk (909)307-5530                                                                            sherry_gaid@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Kate Ellis, School Nurse (909)307-5530 x54106                                                                                kate_ellis@redlands.k12.ca.us