• Alexis Padilla, SAI 4/5 (909)307-5530 x54313                                                                                                alexis_padilla@redlands.k12.ca.us

     Alexis Padilla

    Rebecca Galvez, SAI K-3 (909)307-5530 x54312                                                                                      rebecca_galvez@redlands.k12.ca.us

     Mrs. Galvez, Kindergarten through Third Grade SAI Teacher

    Brooke Gonzales, K-3 SAI Paraprofessional (909)307-5530 x54312                                                    brooke_henley-perez@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Brooke Gonzales, SAI Paraprofessional

    Heather Todd, Speech & Language Pathologist (909)307-5530 x54307                                                      heather_todd@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Miss Todd, Speech and Language Pathologist

    Adriana Verduzco, School Psychologist (909)307-5530 x54307                                                                   adriana_verduzco@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Verduzco, School Psychologist

    Natalie Wood, Math Intervention Teacher (909)307-5530 x54337                                                                             natalie_wood@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Natalie Wood, Math Intervention Teacher

    Lisa Sigman, SAI Teacher (909)307-5530                                                                                  lisa_sigman@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Lisa Sigman, SAI Teacher

    Rebecca Knight, SAI Teacher (909)307-5530                                                                                   rebecca_knight@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Rebecca Knight, SAI

    Nancy Folden, IST Coordinator (909)307-5530 x54307                                                                            nancy_folden@redlands.k12.ca.us

    Nancy Folden, IST Coordinator