• School Site Council

    School Site Council (SSC) is comprised of equal number of staff members and parents elected by the population they represent. Together, SSC works to evaluate, revise, and implement the Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA). Anyone is welcome to attend SSC Meetings, however only SSC members vote on official SSC items. To view the bylaws, click HERE

    SSC Dates